AICE is coordinated by an Executive Board which is composed of regular members.  The Executive Board is composed by: 

  • Elected  members:
    • Emanuele Banchi - President and ICEC delegate
    • Mario Fiorelli - Vice President
    • Alfredo Biffi - Secretary/Treasurer
    • Giampiero Brioni
    • Andrea Del Grosso
  • Members by right: 
    • Gianluca di Castri - Past President and ICEC Admin. Vice-Chair
    • Giuseppe Catanzano – Past President
    • Antonio Vettese – Past President


Privacy Policy

We have 77 guests and no members online

Contact us

Associazione Italiana di Ingegneria Economica

P.le R. Morandi, 2
20121 MILANO
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
tel. +39 328 7725970